GAA Handball Wicklow Arklow HC Club Novice Competition 1991

Results, 12-16 June 1991

Winner Runner-UpScore
1st Round   
Eddie Kavanaghbt.Brendan Hogan 
Ned Kealybt.Pat O’Donnell 
Gerry Kearnsbt.John Earls 
2nd Round   
Michael Pearsonbt.Mark Earls 
Tommy Hylandbt.Larry Byrne 
Ned Kealybt.Gery Kearns 
Ned Kealybt.Tommy Hyland 
Michael Pearsonbt.Eddie Kavanagh 
Ned Kealybt.Michael Pearson 




[1] Anon. (1991) “Kealy is Handball winner” Bray People. Friday., June 21 1991. Pg. 33


Thanks to Luke Kelly

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 2 August 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.